Remove Ads

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Moony's Gallery
Well, since I'm an aspiring Graphic artist, I thought I'd put up some of my work.

Ok, so here we have a few Edward Elric banners from when I was all hyped up about the new movie that had come out. (Which is AWESOME by the way... >> << >> )
This is when I really had no idea what the hell I was doing, so to be honest all I did was select the bg with a magnetic laso and make a few clicks and hope it turned out well. I didn't change the color or anything.
[Image: edwardelricbannercopylt2.jpg]
[Image: fmabanner2copypx3.jpg]
[Image: edwardcopybj3.jpg]

This is a Daisuke Niwa banner I made for the one and only Daisuke Niwa. I used the exact same method I described above.
[Image: daisuke1lo9.jpg]

This is the beginning of my still-strong love for Fai D Flourite. He has, and will be, my favorite character from Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicles. For this one, I was actually beginning to understand the program better. So, I actually made the bg and cut out the character on my own, etc.
It's the same for the second one, of Fai and Kurogane.
[Image: faiyn4.jpg]
[Image: untitled2mq6.jpg]

Another banner, made the bg, cut out the character, but this one was more of an experiment with the blue lines you can see running through. I wanted to see what the effect would be. Also, this was when I was really bad at anything involving text. I hope it's not too, too bad.
[Image: faibannerbluepv0.jpg]

This is my favorite banner out of the many. I made everythig myself, and I think this particular pic goes very nicely with the bg.
[Image: faidyp3.jpg]

Here's one I made for Foxxy. It's Kurogane from Tsubasa RC.
[Image: kuroganebannerdu7.jpg]

My first attempts at an avatar (100x100), again, of Fai D Flourite.
[Image: avvy1copyzl8.jpg]
[Image: avatar3sm2.jpg]

Here's one for the truely awesome Captain Jack Sparrow I made a few days before the release of "At Worlds End."